play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
257 WIGAN ROAD, EUXTON, CHORLEY, LANCASHIRE, PR7 6HZ
Telephone:
01257 671648 | 07879 620628

Customer reviews of Euxton Sports and Prestige

At Euxton Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euxton Sports and Prestige

Euxton Sports and Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent ,

    By Debra A on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I recently bought a BMW 118 m sport from Euxton sports and prestige and we have to say the service from start to finish was excellent , Tim was definitely the nicest salesman we have ever bought a car from , ( and we've bought a few ) , he made us feel at ease and let us test drive the car on our own which was good of him ,, the car is a beauty and would definitely recommend to anyone ,, first class service from start to finish ,, many thanks to Tim and Steven. ¿¿


  • 5

    Easy purchase of quality car

    By Nicholas H on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was as expected from advert. Dealer left me to get on with looking at the car and let me take it for a test drive all in a very relaxed and trusting way. However, he was always happy to answer any questions. The car had been looked after mechanically by the dealer and well-valeted. The process of buying was smooth and trouble-free and he was very accommodating in helping me get my tax set up and insurance swapped over. I am very happy with my purchase and two weeks on and still no issues with the car. Dealer said to call him if any problems though. I would recommend this dealer to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kieran D on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Felt so comfortable buying my car from here not just once but three times. Hassle free and a top team of staff will be definitely going back when I get board of this Car. Cheers guys


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service!

    By DONNA W on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, not pushy sales just extremely helpful and friendly! Would definitely recommend if your looking for a new car! Absolutely love mine it's perfect! ¿


  • 5

    Thoroughly satisfied.

    By Tony H on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Their selection of cars is commendable. Being new Boys on the block, I was a bit apprehensive in dealing with them. However, my fears were ill founded. I ended-up with a car that my wife and I both love with very little hassle. The buyer must realise that ES&P are there to make a profit and as a consequence strike a hard deal, but once agreed they keep to their word. Would I deal with them again? Yes.


  • 5

    Honest & straight talking NO BULL !

    By Shane S on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Mercedes from Euxton sports and prestige over 3 weeks ago and would just like to say a big Thank you to Tim. I travelled up from Torquay in Devon (5hrs on the Rd) to view this van after being let down several times from other traders around the UK. Some traders should stand up and take note and Advertise honestly and not misleading with their description. Euxton sports Advertised this van with plenty of pics and when I got there it was exactly what it said on the tin, in fact it was better than I thought, Tim even went out his way to courier some extra parts down to me that he had, even though they were not advertised. Good business practice and a friendly team from start to finish plenty of communication. I would certainly endorse and recommend Euxton Sports and prestige to anyone wishing to purchase a high end spec car. A big thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent - Another happy customer

    By Sarah G on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just purchased a BMW convertible from Euxton Sport & Prestige after seeing it advertised on Autotrader. Steve the salesman and Tim that completed the deal were friendly and professional. We agreed on a fair part ex price for my mini and the deal was sealed. Car is great and I'd recommend ESP to future customers. Good luck and thanks guys, Sarah


  • 5

    Very honest Car sales

    By STEVE T on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a lovely Honda Jazz sport from Euxton Sports and Prestige last month (March). We went to look at another car originally but after talking to them about our needs they recommended this car instead. I'm so glad we listened to them, as they were spot on. They could have got another £1000 out of us had we gone for our original purchase. We would recommend this garage to anyone. Thanks very much to Steve the salesman. Steve and Sue Sharrock


  • 5

    Overall review

    By KANE P on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic support with fast responses, excellent car and no issues whatsoever. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very Good experience

    By Benedito G on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    USED QUALITY CARS