play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
01257 671648 | 07879 620628

Customer reviews of Euxton Sports and Prestige

At Euxton Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euxton Sports and Prestige

Euxton Sports and Prestige

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great choice of vehicles and nice staff.

    By Lee H on 17 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with great after sales services. Love my new car and would not hesitate to buy from them again.

  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Patricia H on 17 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Picked car up this morning with no problems. Even filled the tank up for us. Highly recommended.

  • 5

    Great recomendation

    By stephen a on 15 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was recommended by my friend Tim a year ago and just had my 320 diesel pass its first m.o.t with no problems at all. Tim's a great guy and would have no hesitation in buying another 3 series from him. They are fair and straight down the line with prices and the cars.

  • 5


    By John S on 19 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Traveled 160 miles to buy this Golf, having already left a deposit & agreed an ok part exchange deal. Car was as described, ready & waiting,no hassle, straightforward purchase.Happy with the Golf!

  • 5

    Car sales

    By Lauren A on 29 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great. So easy to talk to and they give the best deals, relaxed and I love my A1 will Defo be back

  • 5

    not interested in after sales

    By Natalie M on 05 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Initial sale was ok on 1.6.17, bought BMW for £13k. Paid deposit and was told that it will be ready the next day after 12. It wasn't ready until after 4.30pm due to them advising there were cars being prepped before mine, the next day i checked the MOT history and seen that it had failed (reason for delay). I questioned this and was abruptly told that the wheels had been replaced to pass the MOT. The car was advertised as 1 former keeper, they couldn't find the V5 and said I will receive them in 6 weeks, when they arrived I was now the 3rd owner, I’m still waiting a reply from them about this. The clutch is making a noise which I told them about and the steering doesn't feel right. They give me a number to contact a garage near them (50 miles away from me) who looked at it & said it needs lubricant. Not made any difference to the clutch/steer, I feel that now I’ve bought the car they're not interested, Would not recommend, no verified review sent from them as they know im not happy.

    Reply from Euxton Sports and Prestige on 20/10/17

    Since your purchase we have contacted you on a regular basis, we are completely up front with all vehicles sold especially ownership which was clearly explained to you verbally and also in an email. The delay was because we check every car thoroughly before it goes out and we needed to replace a part which we did on the same day as swiftly as possible albeit causing you a delay. You have not once mentioned any issue with the steering to us, the only complaint we are currently aware of is a squeak coming from the clutch pedal which we have asked you several times to demonstrate to us. We pride ourselves on after sales and find this review not worthy of the one star you have issued to us.

  • 5

    Well worth a journey, good standard of stock.

    By Matt S on 10 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled for a Lexus here today, car was accurately and honestly described. Staff were polite, helpful and not at all pushy. I would say this place is as honest and honourable as they get. All the cars on the plot were of a high standard.

  • 5

    the best dealers ive delt with

    By ian r on 24 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    last weekend i px my jag xf for a lovely mercedes convertable cheapest around by far,what great guy tim is gave me a great px price for my car,no preasure selling just an honest guy,they have a good collection of quality cars and i would highly recommend a visit if you looking for a great deal, and a great car,thx lads

  • 5


    By gordon t on 17 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i bought a s type jaguar from them and i,m over the moon with the car, the service and the people there. nothing was too much trouble. they sorted out the tax, logbook and the transfer of my private reg. try this company confidant in the knowledge that they are both professional and above all trustworthy.

  • 5

    Great value for an immaculate car.

    By John U on 20 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Nissan Xtrail from ESP and am delighted with the vehicle. Tim and Steve were really professional and polite and did not apply any pressure at all. The car is immaculate and I would recommend the garage highly.