play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
257 WIGAN ROAD, EUXTON, CHORLEY, LANCASHIRE, PR7 6HZ
Telephone:
01257 671648 | 07879 620628

Customer reviews of Euxton Sports and Prestige

At Euxton Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euxton Sports and Prestige

Euxton Sports and Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straight talking no hassle purchase!

    By Sean F on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight talking no hassle purchase!would highly recommend,cheers!


  • 5

    Happy to do business with them

    By Gregg M on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    No hard sell, just helpful and knowledgeable about the car I was interested in... The car was ready after a couple of days and was presented to me in a spotless condition, the detailing looked fantastic.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Duncan G on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and great service. Drove away with a bargain.


  • 5

    Alison B BMW 1 series

    By Alison B on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. No pushy salesman, left me to look at the car in peace and was there to answer any question I had. The car is absolutely beautiful I couldn't be happier and would highly recommend this garage to anyone who was looking to purchase a used car


  • 5

    New car purchase! :)

    By JAMIE R on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Astra vxr from this seller and it looks brand new very clean inside and out,great customer service, sorted tax n stuff out for me while I sat their and had a brew, anyone thinking of purchasing a nice motor, then don’t think twice get it bought, because ONCE ITS GONE ITS GONE.


  • 5

    Amazing car, low miles, low price.

    By Connor B on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought an amazing bmw 116i. Couldn't be happier. Great staff and good information as the sales man worked at bmw for 19+ years.


  • 5

    Great garage highly recommended

    By Scott K on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Astra Vxr/gtr from these guys. Great garage, friendly staff. Absolutely made up with the car and would highly recommend dealing with euxton sports and prestige.


  • 5

    A1 service from a top garage

    By Simon S on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was first class. The owners communication was great and I had no snags or issues with the purchase of my car. The cars been fine since and I’d definitely recommend and buy from Euxton again


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Adam B on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought our car from Euxton Sports and Prestige. We recieved excellent customer service and were able to drive away, hassle free within 48 hours of viewing the car. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Best used car buying experience to date

    By NICK A on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Spent a lot of time looking for a clubman and then found one at ESAP. From start to finish the service was excellent with absolutely no hassle to buy or any pressure at all. I did buy the car as it was everything I wanted and more. I would recommend this place to all looking for a great value used car, would definitely use again without a second thought.