play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
257 WIGAN ROAD, EUXTON, CHORLEY, LANCASHIRE, PR7 6HZ
Telephone:
01257 671648 | 07879 620628

Customer reviews of Euxton Sports and Prestige

At Euxton Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euxton Sports and Prestige

Euxton Sports and Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    happy motoring

    By Tracey S on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    no fuss, finance put in place by euxton sports & prestige & good price on part x my old car


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Mark O on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently treated myself to a new Audi A7. Friendly, straightforward service. Got a good price Part Ex for my old motor. One happy customer.


  • 5

    2009 bmw x5

    By Mark S on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a BMW X5 , there was no hard sell and found them to be honest and straight forward.the car had a intermittent issue that was hard to diagnose but the company persisted to solve the problem under warranty and now the car drives perfectly could not recommend them highly enough . Would certainly buy from them again


  • 5

    A pleasant experience for once!!

    By Dave H on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Not the usual car dealer experience. Excellent, no nonsense service!! Would definitely use them again!.......No hassle!!


  • 5

    Top quality buying and selling experience.

    By Josh B on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect Service, the guys were extremely helpful and efficient and got everything sorted for me in such a short time scale which was exactly what I needed. Car was ready on the day and has been great since i got it. Highly recommend if you need a high quality car and customer service experience but without paying super high prices. Cheers guys!


  • 5

    Great down to earth service

    By John O on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience from start to finish. Would recommend highly Thanks guys


  • 5

    Jaguar XF.

    By Alan M on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic buying experience, was brilliant from start to finish. Would recommend to anyone wanting a fantastic used car. Thanks again..


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By George R on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and easy going salesmen Excellent selection of cars with no hidden agendas when buying.


  • 5

    Great experience buying first car

    By MAiSIE M on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really easy and stress free experience, made me feel welcome and there was no pressure whatsoever. Love my first car and how they ensured the car was top notch before I picked it up. Definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Clear honest, professional company.

    By JAMES J on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Started to look round the cars and a salesman saw me and said "just on the phone be with you in a minute cause I want your money"and that statement is so true, he was honest ,polite and dealt with me in a professional manner. We all know as customers car companies want your money and you want as much as possible so why not be honest. I eventually picked my new car up and again I was met with smiling faces putting me at ease the deal was done and I left feeling very pleased with how I was treated. I can only reiterate a real pleasure to deal with people who are professional, pleasant, making the whole deal enjoyable. I will recommend this company with out question and further more wish them all the success they deserve. On a personal note thank you.