play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
257 WIGAN ROAD, EUXTON, CHORLEY, LANCASHIRE, PR7 6HZ
Telephone:
01257 671648 | 07879 620628

Customer reviews of Euxton Sports and Prestige

At Euxton Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euxton Sports and Prestige

Euxton Sports and Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top quality buying and selling experience.

    By Josh B on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect Service, the guys were extremely helpful and efficient and got everything sorted for me in such a short time scale which was exactly what I needed. Car was ready on the day and has been great since i got it. Highly recommend if you need a high quality car and customer service experience but without paying super high prices. Cheers guys!


  • 5

    Great down to earth service

    By John O on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience from start to finish. Would recommend highly Thanks guys


  • 5

    Jaguar XF.

    By Alan M on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic buying experience, was brilliant from start to finish. Would recommend to anyone wanting a fantastic used car. Thanks again..


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By George R on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and easy going salesmen Excellent selection of cars with no hidden agendas when buying.


  • 5

    Great experience buying first car

    By MAiSIE M on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really easy and stress free experience, made me feel welcome and there was no pressure whatsoever. Love my first car and how they ensured the car was top notch before I picked it up. Definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Clear honest, professional company.

    By JAMES J on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Started to look round the cars and a salesman saw me and said "just on the phone be with you in a minute cause I want your money"and that statement is so true, he was honest ,polite and dealt with me in a professional manner. We all know as customers car companies want your money and you want as much as possible so why not be honest. I eventually picked my new car up and again I was met with smiling faces putting me at ease the deal was done and I left feeling very pleased with how I was treated. I can only reiterate a real pleasure to deal with people who are professional, pleasant, making the whole deal enjoyable. I will recommend this company with out question and further more wish them all the success they deserve. On a personal note thank you.


  • 5

    Genuine and honest car dealer, but with confidence

    By ANDY G on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I spoke to them on the phone and they gave me an accurate description of the car before I travelled over 100 miles to view it. They seemed to have a great reputation from previous reviews online so that gave me the confidence to make the journey. I got handed the keys and was left on my own to look around the car with no pressure whatsoever. I have never paid the asking price for a car but this was immaculate and already a great price so I paid full asking price. I went back the following day to collect, I had to wait a couple of hours because every car is sent for a fresh MOT before its given to the customer and myn had come up with an advisory for the rear pads to which they explained that they dont like to send any car out with an advisory so they were changing the pads. Plenty of good chat and tea while I waited, everything seems really genuine & honest and you can see that they want to build a business with a great reputation. Great experience from start to finish. Thanks


  • 5

    A friendly and professional experience

    By Kyle W on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased an Audit TT From Euxton Sports and Prestige. The guys were incredibly friendly and the whole experience was very relaxed with no pressure or hard selling. I would definitely recommend them as trusted salesmen.


  • 5

    BMW 5 Series 3.0 525d SE

    By Lukasz S on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and trustworthy service. I definitely recommend it. The car was perfectly prepared for pickup and further drive. 10/10


  • 5

    Ten out of ten again

    By Kevin M on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service third car from guys says it all great service knowledge and easy manner friendly no pressure smooth and helpful honest and recommend a visit