play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
257 WIGAN ROAD, EUXTON, CHORLEY, LANCASHIRE, PR7 6HZ
Telephone:
01257 671648 | 07879 620628

Customer reviews of Euxton Sports and Prestige

At Euxton Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euxton Sports and Prestige

Euxton Sports and Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer. BMW 530i

    By Sam F on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A quality service with a quality car. Everything I asked for prior to picking the car up was done. Trustworthy sales team but without being pushy. A small issue has arisen with the car after I bought it, however the team happy to help sort it out and around my area and my timetable. Would definitely use them again. Very happy with my car.


  • 5

    Easy purchase and issues resolved

    By Mike L on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    My initial purchase of the car was very pleasant and easy, with a salesman helping me through any queries I had. Once taking the car home I noticed a small issue with my front speakers not working, however after speaking to the initial salesman he arranged me to bring the car back up to Euxton to be repaired even though this wasn’t on the warranty. One day later, the car is fixed and is an absolute beauty to drive.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Thomas M on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Honest garage and will be definitely be going back for my next car and recommending to others.


  • 5

    Good car seller

    By Gary R on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very helpful and friendly seller. Delighted with the car although we only saw the car when my husband collected it due to distance from home. Interior was a bit grubby and a few more bumps and scrapes than advised.


  • 5

    Great car trader, with excellent motors

    By Ben W on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, easy to deal with and pristine cars. 100% would do business with again. Car was prepared with a full MOT the day before I came to view it at very late notice. Ended up driving away that day with a super clean 350Z! Everyone at Euxton S&P really did everything to make buying quick and easy experience.


  • 5

    happy motoring

    By Tracey S on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    no fuss, finance put in place by euxton sports & prestige & good price on part x my old car


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Mark O on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently treated myself to a new Audi A7. Friendly, straightforward service. Got a good price Part Ex for my old motor. One happy customer.


  • 5

    2009 bmw x5

    By Mark S on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a BMW X5 , there was no hard sell and found them to be honest and straight forward.the car had a intermittent issue that was hard to diagnose but the company persisted to solve the problem under warranty and now the car drives perfectly could not recommend them highly enough . Would certainly buy from them again


  • 5

    A pleasant experience for once!!

    By Dave H on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Not the usual car dealer experience. Excellent, no nonsense service!! Would definitely use them again!.......No hassle!!


  • 5

    Top quality buying and selling experience.

    By Josh B on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect Service, the guys were extremely helpful and efficient and got everything sorted for me in such a short time scale which was exactly what I needed. Car was ready on the day and has been great since i got it. Highly recommend if you need a high quality car and customer service experience but without paying super high prices. Cheers guys!