play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
257 WIGAN ROAD, EUXTON, CHORLEY, LANCASHIRE, PR7 6HZ
Telephone:
01257 671648 | 07879 620628

Customer reviews of Euxton Sports and Prestige

At Euxton Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euxton Sports and Prestige

Euxton Sports and Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good all round.

    By Nicholas G on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Great car and great price.


  • 5

    Very good but not so good aftercare

    By Paul B on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car purchased is very good, however: Problems with after service. The car (Mini Cooper S) on-board service computer indicated that brake fluid needed renewal. However the car was stamped as serviced by the dealer (but not dated). When I pointed brake fluid issue out during warrantied engine repair, they still failed to carry out this part of the service. In fact, according to the service history, the last time the fluid was changed was 4 year ago - According to Mini, this needs doing every 2 years. It will cost me additional money to have this done when it should have been done by the dealer. As mentioned above, the car has been fixed under warranty, but it would have been nice to be provided with a receipt for my service history should the car be sold on. To add balance to the above, I note this dealer gets lots of great feedback so I must be an exception.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Ray M on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great selection of cars and where very helpful. Kept us informed of progress during the sale. Would definately recommend.


  • 5

    Great deal

    By Robert F on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got a great deal,sales staff very good, would definitely use them again in the future


  • 5

    Every thing went smoothly

    By Robert A on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice staff and cars recommended I'll use the garage again


  • 5

    Happy customer. BMW 530i

    By Sam F on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A quality service with a quality car. Everything I asked for prior to picking the car up was done. Trustworthy sales team but without being pushy. A small issue has arisen with the car after I bought it, however the team happy to help sort it out and around my area and my timetable. Would definitely use them again. Very happy with my car.


  • 5

    Easy purchase and issues resolved

    By Mike L on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    My initial purchase of the car was very pleasant and easy, with a salesman helping me through any queries I had. Once taking the car home I noticed a small issue with my front speakers not working, however after speaking to the initial salesman he arranged me to bring the car back up to Euxton to be repaired even though this wasn’t on the warranty. One day later, the car is fixed and is an absolute beauty to drive.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Thomas M on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Honest garage and will be definitely be going back for my next car and recommending to others.


  • 5

    Good car seller

    By Gary R on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very helpful and friendly seller. Delighted with the car although we only saw the car when my husband collected it due to distance from home. Interior was a bit grubby and a few more bumps and scrapes than advised.


  • 5

    Great car trader, with excellent motors

    By Ben W on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, easy to deal with and pristine cars. 100% would do business with again. Car was prepared with a full MOT the day before I came to view it at very late notice. Ended up driving away that day with a super clean 350Z! Everyone at Euxton S&P really did everything to make buying quick and easy experience.