play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
257 WIGAN ROAD, EUXTON, CHORLEY, LANCASHIRE, PR7 6HZ
Telephone:
01257 671648 | 07879 620628

Customer reviews of Euxton Sports and Prestige

At Euxton Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euxton Sports and Prestige

Euxton Sports and Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with.

    By Nigel H on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    There was never any pressure at any time, which was good and the sale was done smoothly.


  • 5

    Excellent service and great value for money.

    By MEENAL B on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I rang up about a BMW 3 Series on a Saturday afternoon. The gentleman who dealt with my query was very helpful over the phone. He was very cooperative about my viewing, test drive and purchase of the car. The car was kept clean and tidy and all the paperwork was intact. Within two days I was happily driving it back home. The car is very good value for money, drives great, and we received a better-than-expected part-exchange offer.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Matthew D on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service freiendy and helpful the car i bought has been no problem sins i got it


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Memory M on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A 1st class service with good customer care and high end luxury cars. highly recommended


  • 5

    Mark Knowles.

    By Mark K on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again friendly & helpful people .


  • 5

    Came from Sheffield

    By STACEY L on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my VW golf from here last week: Fast friendly and helpful service. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Good experience, no hassle purchase.

    By Anne R on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good, no hassle purchase. Had a couple of small issues but they were sorted quickly and efficiently! No pressure sales, realistic prices and I would highly recommend Euxton sports and prestige.


  • 5

    Effortless to deal with

    By Chris W on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish my experience with Euxton Sports and Prestige cars was effortless. When discussing a potential deal over the phone, they gave very clear guidance as to my car's valuation, and were true to that valuation when I arrived at their site. The whole deal took only ten minutes over a coffee at their offices and everything was prepared for me to pick up the new car four days later. The car was well presented and ready to go. I can say that their stock of cars in top notch, with customer service to match


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Geoff B on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Mercedes ML300 grand. Travelled 150 miles for the car after an over the phone description. The car is perfect the description was absolutely truthfully couldn't have dealt with a better company. Both the owner and the salesman are a couple of canny lads. Pleasure to deal with and thanks.


  • 5

    Great buying experience!

    By Anthony C on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys here are down to Earth gents, creating a relaxed atmosphere, which made the whole experience a pleasure rather than the usual chore when trying to strike a satisfactory deal. All the cars on their forecourt looked stunning, which always gives a great first impression. When I picked the car up they'd gone above and beyond to make sure I was happy before driving away. Highly recommended.