play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
257 WIGAN ROAD, EUXTON, CHORLEY, LANCASHIRE, PR7 6HZ
Telephone:
01257 671648 | 07879 620628

Customer reviews of Euxton Sports and Prestige

At Euxton Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euxton Sports and Prestige

Euxton Sports and Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing car, low miles, low price.

    By Connor B on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought an amazing bmw 116i. Couldn't be happier. Great staff and good information as the sales man worked at bmw for 19+ years.


  • 5

    Great garage highly recommended

    By Scott K on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Astra Vxr/gtr from these guys. Great garage, friendly staff. Absolutely made up with the car and would highly recommend dealing with euxton sports and prestige.


  • 5

    A1 service from a top garage

    By Simon S on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was first class. The owners communication was great and I had no snags or issues with the purchase of my car. The cars been fine since and I’d definitely recommend and buy from Euxton again


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Adam B on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought our car from Euxton Sports and Prestige. We recieved excellent customer service and were able to drive away, hassle free within 48 hours of viewing the car. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Best used car buying experience to date

    By NICK A on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Spent a lot of time looking for a clubman and then found one at ESAP. From start to finish the service was excellent with absolutely no hassle to buy or any pressure at all. I did buy the car as it was everything I wanted and more. I would recommend this place to all looking for a great value used car, would definitely use again without a second thought.


  • 5

    Great friendly service with good coffee.

    By STUART G on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought an Audi Rs3 and I couldn't recommend this company enough, brilliant service and helpful staff. Extremely pleased with my experience!


  • 5

    Great service and great car

    By Ian F on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast efficient and friendly service and the Car is great!


  • 5

    Excellent service from a professional team!

    By Stuart D on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Totally changed my impression and opinion of car dealerships. The chap I dealt with was helpful when asked, and left me alone to look at my chosen vehicle in peace. No pressure tactics just a friendly straightforward chap who gave me a good deal on my part ex and sold me a cracking 3 year old BMW which looks and drives like new! From finding the car on autotrader, the deal was complete in less than 1 week. I can understand why this garage has really good reviews, and here is another. Well done, great customer service and many thanks! I have no problem recommending you to family and friends alike!


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia VRS

    By Mike W on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I travelled up form Bristol to view a Skoda Octavia VRS, and must say, the people at the garage was very helpful throughout the whole process and turned out the car I was buying to a very high standard. Would recommend this garage to anyone...


  • 5

    Top experience buying a car

    By DONALD K on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and friendly staff . Really helpful and did not do the hard sell bit. Would use again