play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
01257 671648 | 07879 620628

Customer reviews of Euxton Sports and Prestige

At Euxton Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euxton Sports and Prestige

Euxton Sports and Prestige

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Happy BMW owner

    By Victoria G on 04 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a BMW 3 series in December 2017 from Euxton Sports and Prestige. Excellent custom service: I felt very well supported by the team from the start – I had 3 test drives as I wasn’t sure that an automatic car would be right for me. No pressure sales, extremely helpful and professional – just what you want from a car dealer. My car is beautiful, fantastic to drive and very reliable. Today I rang the team because I had a problem with a tyre and I just wanted their advice – they sorted the problem within an hour. I would highly recommend Euxton Sports and Prestige, they are not just amazing, they are simply the best !

  • 5

    Quality car & Professional Service

    By Lee D on 01 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a lovely Fiesta Zetec S in April, The car needed a few jobs doing prior to being picked up and the guys at Sports & Prestige went above and beyond to get the car in tip top condition, they even let me take the car away the day before I paid for it which was a nice touch... So overall a very enjoyable experience and I would highly recommend Sports & Prestige to anyone and will definitely pop back again in the future, thanks guys!

  • 5

    Worst experience of buying a car

    By Nicola J on 10 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had nothing but problems from a car I purchased from this dealer. Have contacted numerous times and they offered to help but when I took it to their local garage to have repairs fixed there’s always a different reason why it’s happening. I give up in the end as I wasn’t getting anywhere and the Car has cost me a fortune on top of the purchase price.. I certainly won’t be purchasing from this dealer again.

    Reply from Euxton Sports and Prestige on 15/04/18

    We have no record of you purchasing a car from us. whilst we endeavour to make sure every car leaves here in excellent condition sometimes things can unfortunately go wrong. I would like you to contact us so if you do have any issues so we can rectify them, please can you double check that you have left the review on the right website. We take our customers feed back very seriously and are disappointed with this review as we don't believe to have sold you a car.

  • 5

    Great recomendation

    By stephen a on 15 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was recommended by my friend Tim a year ago and just had my 320 diesel pass its first m.o.t with no problems at all. Tim's a great guy and would have no hesitation in buying another 3 series from him. They are fair and straight down the line with prices and the cars.

  • 5


    By John S on 19 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Traveled 160 miles to buy this Golf, having already left a deposit & agreed an ok part exchange deal. Car was as described, ready & waiting,no hassle, straightforward purchase.Happy with the Golf!

  • 5

    Car sales

    By Lauren A on 29 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great. So easy to talk to and they give the best deals, relaxed and I love my A1 will Defo be back

  • 5

    not interested in after sales

    By Natalie M on 05 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Initial sale was ok on 1.6.17, bought BMW for £13k. Paid deposit and was told that it will be ready the next day after 12. It wasn't ready until after 4.30pm due to them advising there were cars being prepped before mine, the next day i checked the MOT history and seen that it had failed (reason for delay). I questioned this and was abruptly told that the wheels had been replaced to pass the MOT. The car was advertised as 1 former keeper, they couldn't find the V5 and said I will receive them in 6 weeks, when they arrived I was now the 3rd owner, I’m still waiting a reply from them about this. The clutch is making a noise which I told them about and the steering doesn't feel right. They give me a number to contact a garage near them (50 miles away from me) who looked at it & said it needs lubricant. Not made any difference to the clutch/steer, I feel that now I’ve bought the car they're not interested, Would not recommend, no verified review sent from them as they know im not happy.

    Reply from Euxton Sports and Prestige on 20/10/17

    Since your purchase we have contacted you on a regular basis, we are completely up front with all vehicles sold especially ownership which was clearly explained to you verbally and also in an email. The delay was because we check every car thoroughly before it goes out and we needed to replace a part which we did on the same day as swiftly as possible albeit causing you a delay. You have not once mentioned any issue with the steering to us, the only complaint we are currently aware of is a squeak coming from the clutch pedal which we have asked you several times to demonstrate to us. We pride ourselves on after sales and find this review not worthy of the one star you have issued to us.

  • 5

    Well worth a journey, good standard of stock.

    By Matt S on 10 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled for a Lexus here today, car was accurately and honestly described. Staff were polite, helpful and not at all pushy. I would say this place is as honest and honourable as they get. All the cars on the plot were of a high standard.

  • 5

    the best dealers ive delt with

    By ian r on 24 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    last weekend i px my jag xf for a lovely mercedes convertable cheapest around by far,what great guy tim is gave me a great px price for my car,no preasure selling just an honest guy,they have a good collection of quality cars and i would highly recommend a visit if you looking for a great deal, and a great car,thx lads

  • 5


    By gordon t on 17 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i bought a s type jaguar from them and i,m over the moon with the car, the service and the people there. nothing was too much trouble. they sorted out the tax, logbook and the transfer of my private reg. try this company confidant in the knowledge that they are both professional and above all trustworthy.