play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
01257 671648 | 07879 620628

Customer reviews of Euxton Sports and Prestige

At Euxton Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euxton Sports and Prestige

Euxton Sports and Prestige

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    No bull good old fashioned honesty

    By SHANE A on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the whole experiance was excellent. I found the car i was looking for and contacted Tim who is the manager there to discuss the details of the car. As I live in Spain and was flying back to England to purchase the car I Had to be certain this was the right car for me as there would be alot of extra costs involved. when speaking to Tim and explained the situation to him I must say that after our chat he did fill me with the confidence in the company and the car Iwas about to purchase. I then paid a deposit and flew over to check out the car for my self. The car was exactley as described so i was happy to complete on the deal. I know enjoy the car every day thanks to there honesty and good understanding of what I wanted. I would definatley recomend the them to any one looking for a high end quality car. After sales is also verry good.

  • 5

    First class service

    By James R on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and first class service went that extra mile to accommodate my needs,with no pressure sale would buy from again credit to tim

  • 5

    Freindly and profesional

    By Karen J on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having found the car on Autotrader I contacted Euxton Sports and Prestige and the process of purchasing the car was seamless . Very friendly and professional . When I went to view the car I could have bought another 2 or three cars on sale from the garage such was the selection of cars on sale . Would buy from this vendor again and would recommend to others .

  • 5

    Great choice of vehicles and nice staff.

    By Lee H on 17 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with great after sales services. Love my new car and would not hesitate to buy from them again.

  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Patricia H on 17 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Picked car up this morning with no problems. Even filled the tank up for us. Highly recommended.

  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Nick G on 11 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Popped in to check a car out and ended up trading mine for my dream car. Very knowledgeable and done a fair trade on my car, was given plenty of space and time to make mind up and provided an excellent choice of finance options. Would definitely reccomend and use again.

  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Neil S on 11 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

  • 5

    Do not recommend

    By Christophe D on 05 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid this place broken cars and inappropriate staff – Two cars that both have issues. First was the Range Rover Sport, took it back within 24 hours, car has multiple warning lights on the dash including suspension fault along with the car making grinding noises when taking a corner. (Assured this didn't happen whilst they had it, obviously.) Whilst dealing with my trade in vehicle, a Mercedes C Class. A member of staff made inappropriate remarks which I cannot post here due to guidelines of auto trader, this made me feel very uncomfortable & the lack of professionalism is a shambles. Euxton sports and prestige have had the chance to fix the vehicle yet problems still persist and now refuse to replace the rear tyres which wasn't fit for purpose when I bought the vehicle. I'm going to pursue this legally as I'm not getting anywhere with Euxton sports and prestige I feel they are hoping I will just give up and go away.

    Reply from Euxton Sports and Prestige on 14/09/18

    Many thanks for your review. While every effort is made to offer excellent customer service to all of our customers, sometimes this can be taken out of context. Whilst we appreciate you explained you have an issue from cold start, you chose not to leave the vehicle with us to fix it as the car was warm when you came to the pitch. Eventually you agreed to bring it back and we had already booked it into a BMW specialist for you with the intention of diagnosing the issue you explained. The following day after you visited our site you rang the office and cancelled the appointment with our BMW specialist meaning we could not look at a potential issue you had. While every human effort is made to ensure that all our vehicles go out with no issues, we are aware that sometimes issues do arise and we are very happy to fix faults found on cars and do not shy away from our responsibilities. Again, we are happy to book it in with our BMW specialist when convenient for yourself. Regards.

  • 5

    Mini First

    By Julie T on 11 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Collected today, after a number of very professional and helpful interactions. Keen to please, and keen to keep their excellent reputation. Arrived with a very excited teenager for her first mini experience, and so far she not disappointed !

  • 5

    Great service

    By Michael H on 25 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my second car from Euxton Sports and Prestige, I can't fault them on service and quality. Just had my first run in the CLS Mercedes and love it. They'll be my first port of call when looking for my next car because they're a dealer I can trust.