play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
257 WIGAN ROAD, EUXTON, CHORLEY, LANCASHIRE, PR7 6HZ
Telephone:
01257 671648 | 07879 620628

Customer reviews of Euxton Sports and Prestige

At Euxton Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euxton Sports and Prestige

Euxton Sports and Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy BMW 530d owner

    By Craig A on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car I wanted on auto trader, the lads at Euxton sports & prestige looked after me from start to finish. Professional service , will definitely be recommending to friends and business colleges. They even offered a fair price for my trade in !! Cheers guys !!! Wishing your business all the success for the future. Kind Regards, Craig Adams


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Daniel H on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service I will recommend these guys too friends and family


  • 5

    Great, Friendy and honest.

    By Colin C on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car described perfectly. Transaction was seamless despite my bank being inept, but Tim was patient and professional throughout. It's a shame some of the main dealers don't offer the same level of service.


  • 5

    Worth a vist - excellent choice of quali

    By ALF C on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free experience with Sales Manager Tim who offered a fair part exchange price for our vehicle. Great selection of high quality and prestige cars. No nonsense experience and would recommend a visit.


  • 5

    Good experience all round.

    By SURINDER K on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good experience,Tim hill very helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent no issues

    By Richard Y on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a BMW 6 series from Euston performance and I was very impressed with the honest service and overall buying experience. I would very much recommend if your looking for a good quality used BMW


  • 5

    Chearfull and Frendly Staff.

    By Derek G on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was as good as it was advertised, fair price. The sailsman was very polite and frendly and nothing was to much trouble for him. Would use them again.


  • 5

    Tasty vehicle sorted

    By Erica I on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    what can i say a pleasure to do business with, top spec car with full service history and loads of extras, sales guy Tim very helpful and Ronseal man, a rare breed with car sales people !


  • 5

    A positive experience

    By Matt N on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've recently bourght a BMW one serious from Euston Sports and got a good trade in price for my car also. Very easy to deal with and the car is excellent value for money. Worth a look if your looking for a good quality BMW


  • 5

    Trustworthy Responsive Professional

    By David C on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mercedes E350 Sport Coupe from Euxton Sports and Prestige. End to end, the experience was superb. From enquiry, to after sales support I found Euxton Sports and Prestige to be trustworthy, responsive, professional and friendly. The car is exactly as advertised. It’s in stunning condition inside and out. Mechanically the car is in fantastic condition, and importantly (as discussed with Euxton) has a top notch, full main dealer service history. All receipts provided. I arranged an AA Check on the vehicle which returned all green as expected. One of the reasons I chose Euxton S&P is that they have very keen prices for the marques with solid vehicle provenance. I was offered a very fair trade in price for my previous car. I found Euxton’s no nonsense, straight forward approach refreshing. I am very happy to recommend Euxton Sports and Prestige as a trusted used car dealer who provide excellent service. Thanks Tim!