play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
257 WIGAN ROAD, EUXTON, CHORLEY, LANCASHIRE, PR7 6HZ
Telephone:
01257 671648 | 07879 620628

Customer reviews of Euxton Sports and Prestige

At Euxton Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euxton Sports and Prestige

Euxton Sports and Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lee M on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming from the instant you meet very helpful if you aren't sure they take the time to explain the best possible solution genuine from start to end thank you again will definitely do future deals and highly recommend


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Paul T on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Euxton were very friendly and made everything as straightforward as possible. The questions/queries I had were all dealt with without any problems. I'd be happy to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Purchase of 63 Reg 535d M Sport

    By DJ O on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased F10 535d M Sport from this garage and brought back home to Ireland. Honest and straight crowd to deal with, very helpful and didn’t put me under any pressure to buy. I hope to deal with them again in the future. Car was as advertised also


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Lesley C on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service can't recommend them enough , very helpful and nothing is to much bother ..


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Amanda A on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. The dealer was extremely helpful and I drive my car away in pristine condition.


  • 5

    Good experience all-round

    By Laurent G on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Initial phone contact very positive. No hard sell. Booked test drive for two days later asking to be able to drive car away if all good. This was no problem and MOT would be renewed. Arrived at garage, went for drive, car spotless, all done and dusted under an hour. Very happy.


  • 5

    I found what I wanted in the end...

    By Alex T on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Even though the car I initially went to view wasn’t the right one for me, the salesperson was especially helpful in finding the one I wanted. He fulfilled all the promises he made regarding my chosen car & I ended buying my fab Mini Cooper Clubman 👌


  • 5

    Good all round.

    By Nicholas G on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Great car and great price.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Ray M on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great selection of cars and where very helpful. Kept us informed of progress during the sale. Would definately recommend.


  • 5

    Great deal

    By Robert F on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got a great deal,sales staff very good, would definitely use them again in the future


‹ Prev Next ›