play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
257 WIGAN ROAD, EUXTON, CHORLEY, LANCASHIRE, PR7 6HZ
Telephone:
01257 671648 | 07879 620628

Customer reviews of Euxton Sports and Prestige

At Euxton Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euxton Sports and Prestige

Euxton Sports and Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Robert H on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    This purchase of a 3 series BMW was pain free due to the great service provided by these guys. Even an advisory on the mot is sorted. Very nice cars on the forecourt. Also a great pub across the road for bar meals.l willrecommend to anyone especially for bmw,jag,Audi,merc type vehicles.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Chris B on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very friendly and helpful, Good selection of cars


  • 5

    Customer service and quality cars

    By Sean F on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff are brilliant really helpful Excellent quality cars And good prices


  • 5

    Spot on service and trustworthy to boot.

    By Peter B on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Euxton made it a real pleasure to do business with them. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for them, and everything was ready for me when I arrived, (came from Newcastle upon Tyne to collect vehicle). The car was exactly as described, and as the numerous photo's showed. I would not hesitate to recommend them as first stop for a used car.


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant !!!!!

    By MARK B on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I picked up a used 3 series from them and the car is fantastic only equalled by the amazing customer service team !!! Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Honest, friendly and straightforward

    By Stewart W on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, would recommend to others to deal with.


  • 5

    BMW X1

    By Lloyd R on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant recommend to any one quick easy and good price


  • 5

    Professional

    By Andrew C on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found all staff polite courteous and helpful, my car had a little issue that was dealt with straight away. The car is 10 years old and with any car they can go wrong. To me it is how the people deal with it and in this case was excellent. The bottom line is would I buy a car off them again? The answer is yes.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lee M on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming from the instant you meet very helpful if you aren't sure they take the time to explain the best possible solution genuine from start to end thank you again will definitely do future deals and highly recommend


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Paul T on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Euxton were very friendly and made everything as straightforward as possible. The questions/queries I had were all dealt with without any problems. I'd be happy to buy from them again.


‹ Prev Next ›