play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
257 WIGAN ROAD, EUXTON, CHORLEY, LANCASHIRE, PR7 6HZ
Telephone:
01257 671648 | 07879 620628

Customer reviews of Euxton Sports and Prestige

At Euxton Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euxton Sports and Prestige

Euxton Sports and Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and helpful

    By Gemma H on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my car today, very helpful throughout, very easy and quick process to buying a car, would definatly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jason F on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I originally called up asking if they still had a certain vehicle in stock, I was advised it was and to come and take a look. Within the hour all the paperwork was complete and I was handed over the keys to my new vehicle! They also settled finance on my previous vehicle with no issues. Excellent service and very friendly staff made this a very enjoyable experience. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Chantelle C on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Me and my husband purchased an Audi Q7. Ben dealt with us straight way, he was really helpful and the service we received was brilliant. A few day after having the car unfortunately there was a mechanical problem so the car had to go back to be checked over, Ben kept me informed and went out of his way to make sure my car was fixed and faultless.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Andy L on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely faultless from start to finish. Would highly recommend and will definitely buy from them again


  • 5

    Recommended car dealer in Chorley

    By Lee T on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great hassle free service, good value and clean car. Would recommend buying a car from ES&P to friends and family


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Robert H on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    This purchase of a 3 series BMW was pain free due to the great service provided by these guys. Even an advisory on the mot is sorted. Very nice cars on the forecourt. Also a great pub across the road for bar meals.l willrecommend to anyone especially for bmw,jag,Audi,merc type vehicles.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Chris B on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very friendly and helpful, Good selection of cars


  • 5

    Customer service and quality cars

    By Sean F on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff are brilliant really helpful Excellent quality cars And good prices


  • 5

    Spot on service and trustworthy to boot.

    By Peter B on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Euxton made it a real pleasure to do business with them. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for them, and everything was ready for me when I arrived, (came from Newcastle upon Tyne to collect vehicle). The car was exactly as described, and as the numerous photo's showed. I would not hesitate to recommend them as first stop for a used car.


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant !!!!!

    By MARK B on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I picked up a used 3 series from them and the car is fantastic only equalled by the amazing customer service team !!! Definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›