play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
257 WIGAN ROAD, EUXTON, CHORLEY, LANCASHIRE, PR7 6HZ
Telephone:
01257 671648 | 07879 620628

Customer reviews of Euxton Sports and Prestige

At Euxton Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euxton Sports and Prestige

Euxton Sports and Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from a professional team!

    By Stuart D on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Totally changed my impression and opinion of car dealerships. The chap I dealt with was helpful when asked, and left me alone to look at my chosen vehicle in peace. No pressure tactics just a friendly straightforward chap who gave me a good deal on my part ex and sold me a cracking 3 year old BMW which looks and drives like new! From finding the car on autotrader, the deal was complete in less than 1 week. I can understand why this garage has really good reviews, and here is another. Well done, great customer service and many thanks! I have no problem recommending you to family and friends alike!


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia VRS

    By Mike W on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I travelled up form Bristol to view a Skoda Octavia VRS, and must say, the people at the garage was very helpful throughout the whole process and turned out the car I was buying to a very high standard. Would recommend this garage to anyone...


  • 5

    Top experience buying a car

    By DONALD K on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and friendly staff . Really helpful and did not do the hard sell bit. Would use again


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with.

    By Nigel H on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    There was never any pressure at any time, which was good and the sale was done smoothly.


  • 5

    Excellent service and great value for money.

    By MEENAL B on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I rang up about a BMW 3 Series on a Saturday afternoon. The gentleman who dealt with my query was very helpful over the phone. He was very cooperative about my viewing, test drive and purchase of the car. The car was kept clean and tidy and all the paperwork was intact. Within two days I was happily driving it back home. The car is very good value for money, drives great, and we received a better-than-expected part-exchange offer.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Matthew D on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service freiendy and helpful the car i bought has been no problem sins i got it


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Memory M on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A 1st class service with good customer care and high end luxury cars. highly recommended


  • 5

    Mark Knowles.

    By Mark K on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again friendly & helpful people .


  • 5

    Came from Sheffield

    By STACEY L on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my VW golf from here last week: Fast friendly and helpful service. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Good experience, no hassle purchase.

    By Anne R on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good, no hassle purchase. Had a couple of small issues but they were sorted quickly and efficiently! No pressure sales, realistic prices and I would highly recommend Euxton sports and prestige.


‹ Prev Next ›