play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
257 WIGAN ROAD, EUXTON, CHORLEY, LANCASHIRE, PR7 6HZ
Telephone:
01257 671648 | 07879 620628

Customer reviews of Euxton Sports and Prestige

At Euxton Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euxton Sports and Prestige

Euxton Sports and Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Freindly and profesional

    By Karen J on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having found the car on Autotrader I contacted Euxton Sports and Prestige and the process of purchasing the car was seamless . Very friendly and professional . When I went to view the car I could have bought another 2 or three cars on sale from the garage such was the selection of cars on sale . Would buy from this vendor again and would recommend to others .


  • 5

    Great choice of vehicles and nice staff.

    By Lee H on 17 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with great after sales services. Love my new car and would not hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Patricia H on 17 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Picked car up this morning with no problems. Even filled the tank up for us. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Car sales

    By Lauren A on 29 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great. So easy to talk to and they give the best deals, relaxed and I love my A1 will Defo be back


  • 5

    not interested in after sales

    By Natalie M on 05 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Initial sale was ok on 1.6.17, bought BMW for £13k. Paid deposit and was told that it will be ready the next day after 12. It wasn't ready until after 4.30pm due to them advising there were cars being prepped before mine, the next day i checked the MOT history and seen that it had failed (reason for delay). I questioned this and was abruptly told that the wheels had been replaced to pass the MOT. The car was advertised as 1 former keeper, they couldn't find the V5 and said I will receive them in 6 weeks, when they arrived I was now the 3rd owner, I’m still waiting a reply from them about this. The clutch is making a noise which I told them about and the steering doesn't feel right. They give me a number to contact a garage near them (50 miles away from me) who looked at it & said it needs lubricant. Not made any difference to the clutch/steer, I feel that now I’ve bought the car they're not interested, Would not recommend, no verified review sent from them as they know im not happy.


  • 5

    Well worth a journey, good standard of stock.

    By Matt S on 10 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled for a Lexus here today, car was accurately and honestly described. Staff were polite, helpful and not at all pushy. I would say this place is as honest and honourable as they get. All the cars on the plot were of a high standard.


  • 5

    the best dealers ive delt with

    By ian r on 24 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    last weekend i px my jag xf for a lovely mercedes convertable cheapest around by far,what great guy tim is gave me a great px price for my car,no preasure selling just an honest guy,they have a good collection of quality cars and i would highly recommend a visit if you looking for a great deal, and a great car,thx lads


  • 5

    excellent

    By gordon t on 17 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i bought a s type jaguar from them and i,m over the moon with the car, the service and the people there. nothing was too much trouble. they sorted out the tax, logbook and the transfer of my private reg. try this company confidant in the knowledge that they are both professional and above all trustworthy.


  • 5

    Great value for an immaculate car.

    By John U on 20 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Nissan Xtrail from ESP and am delighted with the vehicle. Tim and Steve were really professional and polite and did not apply any pressure at all. The car is immaculate and I would recommend the garage highly.


  • 5

    Wasted journey

    By Amy L on 22 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Phoned to arrange time to see a car. The car was described as excellent condition throughout, unfortunately the bodywork was poor. Wasted journey as during our conversation with the salesman, the phone rang and he just walked off.

    Reply from Euxton Sports and Prestige on 23/01/17

    We are so sorry that you feel let down by our company, I would like to speak to you personally, please could you contact me on 01257 671648. We take complaints very seriously and if you feel let down by ourselves please can you give us chance to rectify any issues you may have. Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›