play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
257 WIGAN ROAD, EUXTON, CHORLEY, LANCASHIRE, PR7 6HZ
Telephone:
01257 671648 | 07879 620628

Customer reviews of Euxton Sports and Prestige

At Euxton Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euxton Sports and Prestige

Euxton Sports and Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional service

    By Martin H on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top class service from start to finish. They gave me a brilliant price on my trade in and did the advisorys from the last mot. Excellent service and would definitely recommend to friends . Martin


  • 5

    Happy BMW 530d owner

    By Craig A on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car I wanted on auto trader, the lads at Euxton sports & prestige looked after me from start to finish. Professional service , will definitely be recommending to friends and business colleges. They even offered a fair price for my trade in !! Cheers guys !!! Wishing your business all the success for the future. Kind Regards, Craig Adams


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Daniel H on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service I will recommend these guys too friends and family


  • 5

    Audi A4 avant

    By Dean B on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hassle , very professional would not hesitate buying from here again.


  • 5

    Great, Friendy and honest.

    By Colin C on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car described perfectly. Transaction was seamless despite my bank being inept, but Tim was patient and professional throughout. It's a shame some of the main dealers don't offer the same level of service.


  • 5

    Worth a vist - excellent choice of quali

    By ALF C on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free experience with Sales Manager Tim who offered a fair part exchange price for our vehicle. Great selection of high quality and prestige cars. No nonsense experience and would recommend a visit.


  • 5

    Good experience all round.

    By SURINDER K on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good experience,Tim hill very helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent no issues

    By Richard Y on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a BMW 6 series from Euston performance and I was very impressed with the honest service and overall buying experience. I would very much recommend if your looking for a good quality used BMW


  • 5

    Chearfull and Frendly Staff.

    By Derek G on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was as good as it was advertised, fair price. The sailsman was very polite and frendly and nothing was to much trouble for him. Would use them again.


  • 5

    Tasty vehicle sorted

    By Erica I on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    what can i say a pleasure to do business with, top spec car with full service history and loads of extras, sales guy Tim very helpful and Ronseal man, a rare breed with car sales people !