play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
257 WIGAN ROAD, EUXTON, CHORLEY, LANCASHIRE, PR7 6HZ
Telephone:
01257 671648 | 07879 620628

Customer reviews of Euxton Sports and Prestige

At Euxton Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euxton Sports and Prestige

Euxton Sports and Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Chearfull and Frendly Staff.

    By Derek G on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was as good as it was advertised, fair price. The sailsman was very polite and frendly and nothing was to much trouble for him. Would use them again.


  • 5

    Tasty vehicle sorted

    By Erica I on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    what can i say a pleasure to do business with, top spec car with full service history and loads of extras, sales guy Tim very helpful and Ronseal man, a rare breed with car sales people !


  • 5

    A positive experience

    By Matt N on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've recently bourght a BMW one serious from Euston Sports and got a good trade in price for my car also. Very easy to deal with and the car is excellent value for money. Worth a look if your looking for a good quality BMW


  • 5

    Trustworthy Responsive Professional

    By David C on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mercedes E350 Sport Coupe from Euxton Sports and Prestige. End to end, the experience was superb. From enquiry, to after sales support I found Euxton Sports and Prestige to be trustworthy, responsive, professional and friendly. The car is exactly as advertised. It’s in stunning condition inside and out. Mechanically the car is in fantastic condition, and importantly (as discussed with Euxton) has a top notch, full main dealer service history. All receipts provided. I arranged an AA Check on the vehicle which returned all green as expected. One of the reasons I chose Euxton S&P is that they have very keen prices for the marques with solid vehicle provenance. I was offered a very fair trade in price for my previous car. I found Euxton’s no nonsense, straight forward approach refreshing. I am very happy to recommend Euxton Sports and Prestige as a trusted used car dealer who provide excellent service. Thanks Tim!


  • 5

    No bull good old fashioned honesty

    By SHANE A on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the whole experiance was excellent. I found the car i was looking for and contacted Tim who is the manager there to discuss the details of the car. As I live in Spain and was flying back to England to purchase the car I Had to be certain this was the right car for me as there would be alot of extra costs involved. when speaking to Tim and explained the situation to him I must say that after our chat he did fill me with the confidence in the company and the car Iwas about to purchase. I then paid a deposit and flew over to check out the car for my self. The car was exactley as described so i was happy to complete on the deal. I know enjoy the car every day thanks to there honesty and good understanding of what I wanted. I would definatley recomend the them to any one looking for a high end quality car. After sales is also verry good.


  • 5

    First class service

    By James R on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and first class service went that extra mile to accommodate my needs,with no pressure sale would buy from again credit to tim


  • 5

    Freindly and profesional

    By Karen J on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having found the car on Autotrader I contacted Euxton Sports and Prestige and the process of purchasing the car was seamless . Very friendly and professional . When I went to view the car I could have bought another 2 or three cars on sale from the garage such was the selection of cars on sale . Would buy from this vendor again and would recommend to others .


  • 5

    Great choice of vehicles and nice staff.

    By Lee H on 17 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with great after sales services. Love my new car and would not hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Patricia H on 17 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Picked car up this morning with no problems. Even filled the tank up for us. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Well worth a journey, good standard of stock.

    By Matt S on 10 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled for a Lexus here today, car was accurately and honestly described. Staff were polite, helpful and not at all pushy. I would say this place is as honest and honourable as they get. All the cars on the plot were of a high standard.