play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
257 WIGAN ROAD, EUXTON, CHORLEY, LANCASHIRE, PR7 6HZ
Telephone:
01257 671648 | 07879 620628

Customer reviews of Euxton Sports and Prestige

At Euxton Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euxton Sports and Prestige

Euxton Sports and Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kieran D on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Felt so comfortable buying my car from here not just once but three times. Hassle free and a top team of staff will be definitely going back when I get board of this Car. Cheers guys


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service!

    By DONNA W on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, not pushy sales just extremely helpful and friendly! Would definitely recommend if your looking for a new car! Absolutely love mine it's perfect! ¿


  • 5

    Thoroughly satisfied.

    By Tony H on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Their selection of cars is commendable. Being new Boys on the block, I was a bit apprehensive in dealing with them. However, my fears were ill founded. I ended-up with a car that my wife and I both love with very little hassle. The buyer must realise that ES&P are there to make a profit and as a consequence strike a hard deal, but once agreed they keep to their word. Would I deal with them again? Yes.


  • 5

    Honest & straight talking NO BULL !

    By Shane S on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Mercedes from Euxton sports and prestige over 3 weeks ago and would just like to say a big Thank you to Tim. I travelled up from Torquay in Devon (5hrs on the Rd) to view this van after being let down several times from other traders around the UK. Some traders should stand up and take note and Advertise honestly and not misleading with their description. Euxton sports Advertised this van with plenty of pics and when I got there it was exactly what it said on the tin, in fact it was better than I thought, Tim even went out his way to courier some extra parts down to me that he had, even though they were not advertised. Good business practice and a friendly team from start to finish plenty of communication. I would certainly endorse and recommend Euxton Sports and prestige to anyone wishing to purchase a high end spec car. A big thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent - Another happy customer

    By Sarah G on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just purchased a BMW convertible from Euxton Sport & Prestige after seeing it advertised on Autotrader. Steve the salesman and Tim that completed the deal were friendly and professional. We agreed on a fair part ex price for my mini and the deal was sealed. Car is great and I'd recommend ESP to future customers. Good luck and thanks guys, Sarah


  • 5

    Very honest Car sales

    By STEVE T on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a lovely Honda Jazz sport from Euxton Sports and Prestige last month (March). We went to look at another car originally but after talking to them about our needs they recommended this car instead. I'm so glad we listened to them, as they were spot on. They could have got another £1000 out of us had we gone for our original purchase. We would recommend this garage to anyone. Thanks very much to Steve the salesman. Steve and Sue Sharrock


  • 5

    Overall review

    By KANE P on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic support with fast responses, excellent car and no issues whatsoever. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very Good experience

    By Benedito G on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    USED QUALITY CARS


  • 5

    Would highly recommend this garage.

    By Cavin M on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, great part exchange value and good quality cars.


  • 5

    Relaxed but professional.

    By Richard R on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was pleased with the service I received from ESP, Tim was excellent throughout and I felt I was being dealt with fairly in a professional and friendly manner. I was happy with the exchange we negotiated and Tim ensured the car I bought was as described and refreshingly did not attempt to excuse any concerns I had but to just prepare the car fully to my expectation. Happy to recommend which says it all