play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
257 WIGAN ROAD, EUXTON, CHORLEY, LANCASHIRE, PR7 6HZ
Telephone:
01257 671648 | 07879 620628

Customer reviews of Euxton Sports and Prestige

At Euxton Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euxton Sports and Prestige

Euxton Sports and Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Jaguar XJ

    By Michael A on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very laced and friendly company to deal with. Quality car at a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend them to family and friends. Michael


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying.

    By Warren H on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with, honest and genuine cars at good prices, Definitely be back.


  • 5

    BMW 520

    By MIKE A on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy buying from Tim and Dan. They have a really nice stock of quality cars so I could choose from a couple which I liked. Ended up buying the BMW and I'm very happy with he deal. They were good to deal with too. No pushy sales tactics. I would recommend them if you are looking for a car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By RUTH G on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Dealt with Danion who was very helpful and professional.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Euxton Sports!

    By Lucy P on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Euxton sports to anyone who is thinking of buying from them. The customer service went above and beyond. The car was clean, tidy and was just as it was advertised. Dan and the team at Euxton sports were very friendly and knowledgeable. The car was even given a service for me before I came to pick it up. I'm extremely happy with the car and will definitely going back in the future. I couldn't recommmend them enough!


  • 5

    Trust worthy.

    By ARUNAN S on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just in one week from delivery there was a fault identified and they have responded appropriately to get it sorted out as soon as possible. Appreciate it.


  • 5

    Excellent After Sales Service!

    By CHRIS B on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Range Rover Sport from Tim at Euxton Sports and Prestige 18 months ago. I was very happy with the purchase and found Tim to be extremely courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. I had a really good run with my Range Rover Sport ....no problems at all ... until a few weeks ago. I then rang Tim for some help and advice and he remembered me straight away and the car I purchased from him. I explained to him that the extended warranty company that was supposed to cover my car for 2 years had refused my 1500 GBP claim. Tim was fantastic in the help and advice he gave me even though he had no obligation to do so after the length of time that had passed since I purchased the car. Without going into too many details...Tim organised his contact repair garage to really look after me with the repair of the car. It was far far cheaper than what I had been quoted originally and was still using genuine Land Rover Parts. Tim , you're a true gentleman and a man of your word! Thank You!


  • 5

    A refreshing experience!

    By Simon S on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this dealership. Tim understood what was important to me from the outset and ensured the vehicle was prepared to my absolute satisfaction. The service experience was also very personal which is refreshing. So far we are delighted and based on the experience received would thoroughly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Excellent ,

    By Debra A on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I recently bought a BMW 118 m sport from Euxton sports and prestige and we have to say the service from start to finish was excellent , Tim was definitely the nicest salesman we have ever bought a car from , ( and we've bought a few ) , he made us feel at ease and let us test drive the car on our own which was good of him ,, the car is a beauty and would definitely recommend to anyone ,, first class service from start to finish ,, many thanks to Tim and Steven. ¿¿


  • 5

    Easy purchase of quality car

    By Nicholas H on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was as expected from advert. Dealer left me to get on with looking at the car and let me take it for a test drive all in a very relaxed and trusting way. However, he was always happy to answer any questions. The car had been looked after mechanically by the dealer and well-valeted. The process of buying was smooth and trouble-free and he was very accommodating in helping me get my tax set up and insurance swapped over. I am very happy with my purchase and two weeks on and still no issues with the car. Dealer said to call him if any problems though. I would recommend this dealer to my friends and family.