play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
257 WIGAN ROAD, EUXTON, CHORLEY, LANCASHIRE, PR7 6HZ
Telephone:
01257 671648 | 07879 620628

Customer reviews of Euxton Sports and Prestige

At Euxton Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euxton Sports and Prestige

Euxton Sports and Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great buying experience!

    By Anthony C on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys here are down to Earth gents, creating a relaxed atmosphere, which made the whole experience a pleasure rather than the usual chore when trying to strike a satisfactory deal. All the cars on their forecourt looked stunning, which always gives a great first impression. When I picked the car up they'd gone above and beyond to make sure I was happy before driving away. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tony B on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exton sports and prestige were excellent to deal with , no hassle just let me browse at my leisure , the salesman Dan is very pleasant and helpful , . I asked for a test drive which was no problem at all , put trade plates in and away I went . I did buy the car and I was very pleased with the deal he gave me on my old Ford . I did find all his stock are quality motors and reasonably priced . I will definately deal with this company again should I need another car .


  • 5

    10/10 would recommend!

    By Owain P on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience purchasing my new car with this company. They were extremely helpful whilst making my decision, no pressure at all and gave me all of the information I needed. I would fully recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a new car in brilliant condition. Very pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tom B on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car remotely from Cardiff as the spec and price wasn't available anywhere nearer. Danion was extremely helpful in facilitating a distance purchase. He sent photos of the service history and in depth videos of the interior and exterior via whatsapp. Delivery was arranged for a reasonable fee and the car is exactly as described and running really well. Few minor queries have been answered promptly following purchase, I have found after sales service lacking at other used dealers so this was a stand out point for me.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Rebecca H on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service that we received when purchasing our VW Golf was simply excellent - friendly and professional, efficient and helpful with no pushy sales techniques. The level of care and attention that we received from the moment that we arrived to look around has been nothing but exceptional. We couldn't be happier with the car or the experience and service that we received. Would highly recommend to others and this will be the first place that we visit when looking for a car in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Euxton Garage

    By Mike W on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Were very helpful and didn't haggle over the part ex figure on my existing car. Although the car I purchased was seen on the website, there appeared to be plenty of good cars on offer on the forecourt. Plenty of customers were collecting purchased vehicles and plenty more looking which indicates a good service and happy customers.


  • 5

    Dan and Steve are excellent chaps.

    By Bryan M on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found them helpful and attentive from first phone call to driving the car away. The car was exactly what i wanted and as described.


  • 5

    Great service and fab to deal with.

    By Donna V on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought BMW from here...fabulous professional guys to deal with....had my car ready sooner than anticipated which was fab! Will definitely recommend them and trade with them in the future!


  • 5

    Jaguar XJ

    By Michael A on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very laced and friendly company to deal with. Quality car at a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend them to family and friends. Michael


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying.

    By Warren H on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with, honest and genuine cars at good prices, Definitely be back.