play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
257 WIGAN ROAD, EUXTON, CHORLEY, LANCASHIRE, PR7 6HZ
Telephone:
01257 671648 | 07879 620628

Customer reviews of Euxton Sports and Prestige

At Euxton Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euxton Sports and Prestige

Euxton Sports and Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tom B on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car remotely from Cardiff as the spec and price wasn't available anywhere nearer. Danion was extremely helpful in facilitating a distance purchase. He sent photos of the service history and in depth videos of the interior and exterior via whatsapp. Delivery was arranged for a reasonable fee and the car is exactly as described and running really well. Few minor queries have been answered promptly following purchase, I have found after sales service lacking at other used dealers so this was a stand out point for me.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Rebecca H on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service that we received when purchasing our VW Golf was simply excellent - friendly and professional, efficient and helpful with no pushy sales techniques. The level of care and attention that we received from the moment that we arrived to look around has been nothing but exceptional. We couldn't be happier with the car or the experience and service that we received. Would highly recommend to others and this will be the first place that we visit when looking for a car in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Euxton Garage

    By Mike W on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Were very helpful and didn't haggle over the part ex figure on my existing car. Although the car I purchased was seen on the website, there appeared to be plenty of good cars on offer on the forecourt. Plenty of customers were collecting purchased vehicles and plenty more looking which indicates a good service and happy customers.


  • 5

    Dan and Steve are excellent chaps.

    By Bryan M on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found them helpful and attentive from first phone call to driving the car away. The car was exactly what i wanted and as described.


  • 5

    Great service and fab to deal with.

    By Donna V on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought BMW from here...fabulous professional guys to deal with....had my car ready sooner than anticipated which was fab! Will definitely recommend them and trade with them in the future!


  • 5

    Jaguar XJ

    By Michael A on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very laced and friendly company to deal with. Quality car at a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend them to family and friends. Michael


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying.

    By Warren H on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with, honest and genuine cars at good prices, Definitely be back.


  • 5

    BMW 520

    By MIKE A on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy buying from Tim and Dan. They have a really nice stock of quality cars so I could choose from a couple which I liked. Ended up buying the BMW and I'm very happy with he deal. They were good to deal with too. No pushy sales tactics. I would recommend them if you are looking for a car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By RUTH G on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Dealt with Danion who was very helpful and professional.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Euxton Sports!

    By Lucy P on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Euxton sports to anyone who is thinking of buying from them. The customer service went above and beyond. The car was clean, tidy and was just as it was advertised. Dan and the team at Euxton sports were very friendly and knowledgeable. The car was even given a service for me before I came to pick it up. I'm extremely happy with the car and will definitely going back in the future. I couldn't recommmend them enough!


‹ Prev Next ›