play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
257 WIGAN ROAD, EUXTON, CHORLEY, LANCASHIRE, PR7 6HZ
Telephone:
01257 671648 | 07879 620628

Customer reviews of Euxton Sports and Prestige

At Euxton Sports and Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euxton Sports and Prestige

Euxton Sports and Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By Matthew D on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service freiendy and helpful the car i bought has been no problem sins i got it


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Memory M on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A 1st class service with good customer care and high end luxury cars. highly recommended


  • 5

    Came from Sheffield

    By STACEY L on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my VW golf from here last week: Fast friendly and helpful service. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Good experience, no hassle purchase.

    By Anne R on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good, no hassle purchase. Had a couple of small issues but they were sorted quickly and efficiently! No pressure sales, realistic prices and I would highly recommend Euxton sports and prestige.


  • 5

    Effortless to deal with

    By Chris W on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish my experience with Euxton Sports and Prestige cars was effortless. When discussing a potential deal over the phone, they gave very clear guidance as to my car's valuation, and were true to that valuation when I arrived at their site. The whole deal took only ten minutes over a coffee at their offices and everything was prepared for me to pick up the new car four days later. The car was well presented and ready to go. I can say that their stock of cars in top notch, with customer service to match


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Geoff B on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Mercedes ML300 grand. Travelled 150 miles for the car after an over the phone description. The car is perfect the description was absolutely truthfully couldn't have dealt with a better company. Both the owner and the salesman are a couple of canny lads. Pleasure to deal with and thanks.


  • 5

    Great buying experience!

    By Anthony C on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys here are down to Earth gents, creating a relaxed atmosphere, which made the whole experience a pleasure rather than the usual chore when trying to strike a satisfactory deal. All the cars on their forecourt looked stunning, which always gives a great first impression. When I picked the car up they'd gone above and beyond to make sure I was happy before driving away. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tony B on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exton sports and prestige were excellent to deal with , no hassle just let me browse at my leisure , the salesman Dan is very pleasant and helpful , . I asked for a test drive which was no problem at all , put trade plates in and away I went . I did buy the car and I was very pleased with the deal he gave me on my old Ford . I did find all his stock are quality motors and reasonably priced . I will definately deal with this company again should I need another car .


  • 5

    10/10 would recommend!

    By Owain P on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience purchasing my new car with this company. They were extremely helpful whilst making my decision, no pressure at all and gave me all of the information I needed. I would fully recommend this company to anyone looking to buy a new car in brilliant condition. Very pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tom B on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car remotely from Cardiff as the spec and price wasn't available anywhere nearer. Danion was extremely helpful in facilitating a distance purchase. He sent photos of the service history and in depth videos of the interior and exterior via whatsapp. Delivery was arranged for a reasonable fee and the car is exactly as described and running really well. Few minor queries have been answered promptly following purchase, I have found after sales service lacking at other used dealers so this was a stand out point for me.


‹ Prev Next ›